Feedback

Wo befinden Sie sich?

  • Baden-Württemberg

    Selux - Homeoffice

    Joerg Wiederhold

    Selux - Homeoffice
    Engelbergstrasse 24
    70839 Gerlingen
    Telefon +49 (7156) 1799783
    Telefax +49 (7156) 1799784
    Mobil +49 (173) 7369471
    E-Mail j.wiederhold@selux.de

  • Baden-Württemberg

    Selux - Homeoffice

    Ursula Knecht

    Selux - Homeoffice
    Montfortstraße 9
    88069 Tettnang
    Telefon + 49 7542 9290649
    Telefax + 49 7542 9290648
    Mobil + 49 172 7418963
    E-Mail u.knecht@selux.de

  • Bayern

    Selux - Homeoffice

    Wolfgang Seifert

    Selux - Homeoffice
    Karlskroner Strasse 20
    85051 Ingolstadt
    Telefon +49 (8450) 924 999-5
    Telefax +49 (8450) 924 999-6
    Mobil +49 (173) 7369129
    E-Mail w.seifert@selux.de

  • Bayern

    Selux - Niederlassung Süd

    Selux - Niederlassung Süd
    Bussardstrasse 5
    82166 Gräfelfing
    Telefon +49 (89) 8951630
    Telefax +49 (89) 8573094
    E-Mail info@selux.de

  • Bayern

    Selux – Homeoffice

    Olaf Rieling

    Selux – Homeoffice
    Kreuzstraße 4a
    83233 Bernau am Chiemsee
    Telefon +49 (0) 8051-9657746
    Telefax +49 (0) 8051-9673155
    Mobil +49 (172) 3915226
    E-Mail o.rieling@selux.de

  • Berlin/Brandenburg

    Selux AG

    Frank Hinz

    Selux AG
    Motzener Straße 34
    12277 Berlin
    Telefon +49 (30) 72001-149
    Telefax +49 (30) 72001-100
    Mobil +49 (172) 3015253
    E-Mail f.hinz@selux.de

  • Berlin/Brandenburg

    Selux AG

    Ines Genz

    Selux AG
    Motzener Straße 34
    12277 Berlin
    Telefon +49 (30) 72001-158
    Telefax +49 (30) 72001-100
    Mobil +49 (172) 3298009
    E-Mail i.genz@selux.de

  • Berlin/Brandenburg

    Selux AG

    Steffen Sommer

    Selux AG
    Motzener Straße 34
    12277 Berlin
    Telefon +49 (30) 72001-223
    Telefax +49 (30) 72001-100
    Mobil +49 (172) 3298016
    E-Mail s.sommer@selux.de

  • Hamburg / Bremen / Schleswig-Holstein

    Selux Niederlassung Nord

    Kai Sönnichsen

    Selux Niederlassung Nord
    Borstelmannsweg 145
    Störtebeker Haus
    20537 Hamburg
    Telefon +49 (40) 21040-760
    Telefax +49 (40) 21040-751
    Mobil +49 (172) 3298024
    E-Mail k.soennichsen@selux.de

  • Hessen Mitte und Ost

    Selux - Niederlassung Mitte

    Sascha Nieten

    Selux - Niederlassung Mitte
    Hahnstraße 38
    60528 Frankfurt
    Telefax +49 69 1728936-9
    Mobil +49 172 1466395
    E-Mail s.nieten@selux.de

  • Hessen Süd, Süd-West und Süd-Ost

    Selux - Niederlassung Mitte

    Martin Peter

    Selux - Niederlassung Mitte
    Hahnstraße 38
    60528 Frankfurt am Main
    Telefon +49 (069) 17289361
    Telefax +49 (069) 1728936-9
    Mobil +49 (172) 3298011
    E-Mail m.peter@selux.de

  • Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

    Selux - Homeoffice

    Arno Brauße

    Selux - Homeoffice
    Carl-von-Linné-Straße 4
    17033 Neubrandenburg
    Telefon +49 (395) 54414-25
    Telefax +49 (395) 54414-25
    Mobil +49 (172) 3298014
    E-Mail a.brausse@selux.de

  • Niedersachsen/Nordhessen

    Helmut Floto Industrievertretungen

    Bernward Arendt

    Helmut Floto Industrievertretungen
    Zeißstraße 66
    30519 Hannover
    Telefon +49 (511) 98770-0
    Telefax +49 (511) 98770-66
    Mobil +49 (171) 5105754
    E-Mail info@floto.de

  • Niedersachsen/Nordhessen

    Helmut Floto Industrievertretungen

    Jörg Riethmüller

    Helmut Floto Industrievertretungen
    Zeißstraße 66
    30519 Hannover
    Telefon +49 (511) 98770-0
    Telefax +49 (511) 98770-66
    Mobil +49 (171) 8939245
    E-Mail info@floto.de

  • Nordrhein-Westfalen Süd

    Selux - Niederlassung West

    Claas Dissen

    Selux - Niederlassung West
    Herderstr. 18
    40721 Hilden
    Telefon +49 (2103) 25869-15
    Telefax +49 (2103) 25869-24
    Mobil +49 (172) 3246035
    E-Mail c.dissen@selux.de

  • Rhein-Ruhr

    Selux – Homeoffice

    Pascal Petit-Breuilh

    Selux – Homeoffice
    Pescher Straße. 62
    41352 Korschenbroich
    Telefon +49 (2161) 69808-51
    Telefax +49 (2161) 69808-54
    Mobil +49 (172) 3185264
    E-Mail p.petit-breuilh@selux.de

  • Rhein-Ruhr

    Selux - Homeoffice

    Sven Schuster

    Selux - Homeoffice
    Am See 36
    47279 Duisburg
    Telefon +49 203 39221567
    Telefax +49 203 39221058
    Mobil +49 172 1466397
    E-Mail s.schuster@selux.de

  • Saarland

    Industrievertretung

    Mike Vogelgesang

    Industrievertretung
    Ingenieurbüro für Beleuchtungstechnik
    Im oberen Allmend 6
    66399 Mandelbachtal
    Telefon +49 (6804) 1661
    Telefax +49 (6804) 1660
    Mobil +49 (171) 7710157
    E-Mail m.vogelgesang@selux.de

  • Sachsen

    Selux - Homeoffice

    Jörg Hoffmann

    Selux - Homeoffice
    Am Bramschkontor 15
    01067 Dresden
    Mobil +49 (172) 3931478
    E-Mail j.hoffmann@selux.de

  • Sachsen-Anhalt/Thüringen

    Selux - Homeoffice

    Thomas Richardt

    Selux - Homeoffice
    Hermann-Kussek-Str. 12 c
    06132 Halle
    Telefon +49 (345) 77570-37
    Telefax +49 (345) 77570-38
    Mobil +49 (178) 2584101
    E-Mail t.richardt@selux.de

  • Zentrale - Deutschland

    Selux AG

    Yves Herpich
    Vertriebsassistenz

    Selux AG
    Motzener Straße 34
    12277 Berlin
    Telefon +49 (30) 72001-163
    Telefax +49 (30) 72001-8163
    E-Mail y.herpich@selux.de

  • Zentrale - Deutschland

    Selux AG

    Michael Holnsteiner
    Vertriebsleiter Deutschland

    Selux AG
    Motzener Straße 34
    12277 Berlin
    Telefon +49 (30) 72001-163
    Telefax +49 (30) 72001-452
    E-Mail m.holnsteiner@selux.de

  • Zentrale - Deutschland

    Selux AG

    Pete Pätzel
    Key Account Manager Exterior D/A/CH

    Selux AG
    Motzener Straße 34
    12277 Berlin
    Telefon + 49 30 72001-237
    Telefax + 49 30 72001-452
    Mobil + 49 172 3185262
    E-Mail p.paetzel@selux.de